top of page

THE RETURN OF SAW! SHAWN WHITAKER RETURNS!

Updated: Sep 15, 2019



 

SHAWN WHITAKER


After years passing a constant trend we tend to see is "Where are they now?" Artist who released music that took people to places they had never thought to exists musically and then one day POOF! They disappear.


Well no longer do we need to ask that question about the one, the only, Shawn Whitaker (Viral Load, Insidious Discrepancy)! The myth of the legendary Shawn Whitaker, Now going under the title SAW (Shawn's initials that just so happen to be an extremely popular horror movie franchise) has recently taken the internet by storm with his unexpected but highly anticipated return to the underground music scene.


If you follow Shawn on Facebook you can tell from his post that it seems that not only is he back, but he is back to devastate and annihilate 2019 and after.

"I'm trying to jump back into this music thing hard, so I wanna make it known that I'm currently trying to book as many shows and tours as I can do. I'm just miserable doing anything else, and after seeing how much of an impression my music and my presence has had on so many people, I'm definitely gonna try to do music full time, kinda doesn't make any sense to waste what little time I've got left on this dirt ball doing anything else. So please message me if you wanna book me to perform, I'll let you know what I ask for to play when you message me! "

With all of that said I think it is safe to say that Shawn is back and will be here for a while. Take a listen to Shawn's music below and most importantly make sure to hit his social media links below to follow, support, and if interested in booking that would be the best possible place to contact him.




 

CLICK THE LINKS BELOW TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT SHAWN WHITAKER


Follow Shawn Whitaker at the official Facebook page at:


Subscribe to the official Shawn Whitaker Youtube channel at:


What do you thiank about Shawn's return? Let us know in the comments below!


20 views0 comments
bottom of page